Celebrations 12/2/18


North Dakota State College of Science, Wahpeton, ND

The following students graduated following the spring 2018 semester.

Buffalo - Breanda Bursheim, A.A.S., Occupational Therapy Assistant.

Delano - Owen Kittock, A.A.S., Diesel Technology; Timothy Kraemer, A.A.S., Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology.

St. Michael - Heather Heyerman, A.A.S., Business Management.


The Drummer and The Wright County Journal Press

PO Box 159
108 Central Ave.
Buffalo MN 55313


Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed